Michael Johnson - Owner mike.johnson@homemasterspest.com

Jordan Martin - Operations Manager jordan.martin@homemasterspest.com

Eric BrownleeSales Manager eric.brownlee@homemasterspest.com

Cindy McMahan - Customer Service  cindy.mcmahan@homemasterspest.com

Tracy Rhodes - Customer Service  tracy.rhodes@homemasterspest.com

Thomas Johnson - Termite Specialist thomas.johnson@homemasterspest.com

Bryan Yellen - Service Technician bryan.yellen@homemasterspest.com

Harvey Bailey - Service Technician harvey.bailey@homemasterspest.com

Curtis James - Greenville Manager curtis.james@homemasterspest.com

Samantha Brownlee - Wilmington Office Manager samantha.brownlee@homemasterspest.com

Kevin Johnson - Wilmington Technician kevin.johnson@homemasterspest.com

 

Our Hours

Monday - Friday, 9AM - 5PM

 

Service Areas

Johnston County: Smithfield, Selma, Pine Level, Benson, Wilson's Mill, Archer's Lodge, West Smithfield, Princeton, Micro, Clayton, Four Oaks

Wake County: Raleigh, Apex, Garner, Wendell, Zebulon, Fuquay Varina, Knightdale, Rolesville, Holly Springs, Morrisville

Nash County: Nashville, Bailey, Middlesex, Momeyer, Spring Hope

Franklin County: Bunn, Louisburg, Youngsville, Franklinton

Wayne County: Pikeville, Goldsboro

Sampson County: Clinton, Newton Grove

Harnett County: Angier, Coats, Dunn, Erwin

New Hanover County: Wilmington and surrounding cities

Pitt County: Greenville and surrounding cities

 

Request Your Free Estimate

Schedule Your No Obligation Estimate Today

Yes No

For expedited services call (919) 938-4575

quality customer service  /  effective pest control  /  100% Satisfaction Guaranteed